Men's Premier League 2019/20

Competition:1951  Match:44955  NIBB

Belfast Star 87 - 85 Ulster University Tigers

MVP for Sean Quinn as Belfast Star beat Ulster University Tigers.
K Kasparavicius most valuable player for away team
6th placed Belfast Star marginally won 87-85 against their visitors, 7th placed Ulster University Tigers at St Malachys College at 8:15 pm

Belfast Star are currently on a losing streak of 5 games.
Form: L L L L L W W W W L W W

Ulster University Tigers have won 3 out of 4 away games.
Form: W L W L L L L W W W

MVPs: (Belfast Star) Sean Quinn (2)
(Ulster University Tigers) K Kasparavicius (2)

Current League Position
6Belfast Star126684294923
7Ulster University Tigers105568469020

This competition head to head
19/11/19 8:15 pmBelfast Star8785Ulster University TigersSt Malachys College
03/03/20 7:15 pmUlster University Tigers7766Belfast StarLa Salle

Club Fixture History
09/02/20 2:45 pmBelfast Star2645Ulster University TigersU16 Girls
10/12/19 8:15 pmBelfast Star7376Ulster University TigersMen's Premier League Cup
03/11/19 12:10 pmUlster University Tigers6729Belfast StarU16 Girls

Recent Results in this competition
Belfast Star
10/03/20 8:15 pmBelfast Star8593Ulster University
03/03/20 7:15 pmUlster University Tigers7766Belfast Star
29/02/20 4:10 pmBC Wolves200Belfast Star
28/01/20 8:15 pmBelfast Star6092Belfast Phoenix BC
11/01/20 6 pmDrogheda Wolves11168Belfast Star
19/12/19 7:15 pmQueens Hornets8081Belfast Star
Ulster University Tigers
03/03/20 7:15 pmUlster University Tigers7766Belfast Star
11/02/20 7:15 pmUlster University Tigers5969Queens Hornets
31/01/20 7:30 pmTyrone Towers6067Ulster University Tigers
17/12/19 7:15 pmUlster University Tigers5566Ballymena BC
03/12/19 7:15 pmUlster University Tigers6676Drogheda Wolves
26/11/19 7:15 pmUlster University Tigers6590Belfast Phoenix BC
Referee Statistics
Tom Trainer194136

Belfast StarUlster University Tigers
Adam Ryan3
C Ryan9
Ger Ryan1
J Hurson2
J Summersgill3
Liam Petticrew2
Scottie Summersgill10
Sean Quinn5
A Kisielius3
D Gullifer4
K Kasparavicius7
MJ Maglanoc1
P Carson1
R Danys2
S Artigas2
S O'Connor8
TJ Mohamad1